Manufacturer of Anilox Rollers for Flexographic Printers

Appalachian State University
Department of Technology
Kerr Scott Hall
Boone, NC 28608
Phone: (828) 262-3111
Fax: (828) 265-8696
Contact #1: John Goodell
Email: goodelljw@appstate.edu
Contact #2: Dr. Robin S. Williams
Email: willimsrs@appstate.edu
URL: http://www.appstate.edu/
 

Asheville High School
419 McDowell Street
Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: (828) 255-5301
Fax: (828) 255-5316
Contact #1: Mike Davis
Email: mike.davis@asheville.k12.nc.us
 

Ball State University
Dept. of Industry & Technology, Graphic Arts Mgmnt/Printing Technology
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: (765) 285-5913
Fax: (765) 285-2162
Contact #1: Thomas H. Spotts, Ph.D.
Email: tspotts@bsu.edu
URL: www,bsu.edu/cast/itech
 

Bergen County Technical School
TeterboroCampus
Route 46 & Central Ave.
Teterboro, NJ 07458
Phone: 201-440-0011 ext. 7625
Fax: 201-440-5110
Contact #1: Robert Amarante
Email: robama@bergen.org
URL: www.bergen.org
 

Bradley Tech
Print Tech Dept.
700 South 4th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204-1596
Phone: 414-212-2607
Fax: 414-212-2451
Contact #1: Jack LeVeque
Email: levequjs@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
 

Cal Poly State University
Graphic Communication Dept.
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-2500
Fax: (805) 756-7118
Contact #1: Malcolm G. Keif
Email: mkeif@calpoly.edu
URL: http;//www.grc.calpoly.edu
 

Career & Technology Center of Anderson Districts 1 & 2
702 Belton Highway
Williamston, SC 29697
Phone: 864-847-4121
Fax: 864-847-3539
Contact #1: Amy McKenzie
Email: amckenzie@andersonctc.k12.sc.us
 

Career Education Center
Graphic Communications
175 Bingham Road
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 828-251-0499
Fax: 828-255-5941
Contact #1: Brooks Michael
Email: mbmichael@cobuncombe.k12.nc.us
 

CareerlineTech Center
Pringin/Graphic Arts
13663 Port Sheldon Street
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: 616-738-8950
Fax: 616-738-8956
Contact #1: Joe Boersma
Email: jboersma@oaisd.org
 

Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 16050
Phone: (860) 832-1843
Fax: (860) 832-1844
Contact #1: SanfoedE. Rich
Email: rich@ccsu.edu
URL: www.technology.ccsu.edu
 

Central Missouri State University
CMSU Graphics Dept.
GrinsteadHall 113B
Warrensburg , MO 64095
Phone: (660) 543-4849
Fax: (660) 543-8031
Contact #1: Dr. Mark Rankin
Email: rankin@cmsi1.cmsu.edu
URL: www.cmsu.edu/graphics/graphicarts
 

Central Piedmont Community College
Harper National Flexographic Center
315 Hebron Street
Charlotte, NC 28235
Phone: 7043304427
Fax: 7043305045
Contact #1: Gareth Burns
Email: Gareth_Burns@cpcc.edu
URL: www.cpcc.edu
 

Chowan College
200 Jones Drive
P.O. Box 1848
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
Phone: 252-398-6207
Fax: 252-398-1237
Contact #1: Mike Steczak
Email: steczm@chowan.edu
URL: www.chowan.edu
 

Cincinnati State & Technical Community College
Flexographic Communications
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Phone: 513-569-1785
Fax: 513-569-1467
Contact #1: Gary Walton
Email: waltong@cinstate.cc.oh.us
URL: www.cinstate.cc.oh.us
 

Clemson University
G-01 Tillman Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-1353
Phone: (864) 656-3447
Fax: (864) 656-4808
Contact #1: Dean Gilbert
Email: deang@clemson.edu
URL: http://graphics.clemson.edu
 

Des Moines Area Community College
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 515-965-7025
Fax: 515-965-7022
Contact #1: Rob Julander
URL: www.dmac.cc.ia.us
 

DiTrolioFlexographic Institute Inc.
1724 West 19th Street
Broadview, IL 60155
Phone: (708) 343-4334
Fax: (708) 343-4344
Contact #1: Vincent Di Trolio
Email: vditrolio@flexotraining.com
URL: www.flexotraining.com
 

Don BoscoTechnical Institute
Graphic Communication Tech. Dept
1151 San Gabriel Blvd.
Rosemead, CA 91770-4299
Phone: 626-307-6500
Fax: 626-280-9316
Contact #1: Luis Gonzales
URL: www.boscotech.edu
 

Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 374-5800
Fax: (612) 374-5366
Contact #1: Joe Tuccitto
Email: tucjoe@dunwoody.tec.mn.us
URL: www.dunwoody.edu
 

Fairfield Career Technology Center
Route 2, Box 5T
Winnsboro, SC 29180
Phone: 803-635-5610
Fax: 803-635-9958
Contact #1: Marvin Miller
Email: mmiller@fairfield.k12.sc.us
 

Flexographic Trade School (FTS)
P.O. Box 7048 13500-M South Point Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 504-5008
Fax: (704) 504-5011
Contact #1: Shae Fields
Email: shae@weareflexo.com
URL: www.flexographictradeschool-nc.com
 

Forsyth Technical Community College
2100 Silas Creek parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27013
Phone: (336) 734-7283
Fax: (336) 734-7352
Contact #1: Garry Day
Email: gday@forsyth.cc.nc.us
 

Fort Mill High School
225 Munn Road
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 8035481900
Fax: 8035481911
Contact #1: Jerry Howell
Email: howellj@fortmill.k12.sc.us
 

Fox Valley Technical College
5 Systems Drive
Appleton , WI 54912
Phone: (920) 735-4755
Fax: (920) 735-2481
Contact: Mark Keller
Email: keller@fvtc.edu
Contact: Dan Muthig
Email: muthig@fvtc.edu
 

Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 992-7286
Fax: (714) 992-7281
Contact #1: Dennis Howey
Email: dhowey@fullcoll.edu
URL: www.printing@fullcoll.edu
 

Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8046
School of Technology
Statesboro, GA 30460-8046
Phone: (912) 681-5167
Fax: (912) 871-1455
Contact #1: Dr. Donald Armel
Email: donarmel@gasou.edu
URL: www2.gasou.edu/print/mgt
 

Gordon GraydonMemorial Secondary School
1490 Ogden Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario, CN L5L 4K8
Phone: (905) 274-2391
Fax: (905) 274-9383
Contact #1: Peter Belanger
Email: peter.belanger@peelsb.com
URL: www.gordongraydon.com
 

Illinois State University
210 Turner Hall
Campus Box 5100
Normal, IL 61790-5100
Phone: 309-438-7708
Fax: 309-438-3776
Contact #1: Martin Westrick
Email: mawestr@indtech.it.ilstu.edu
URL: www.ilstu.edu
 

Institute Of Graphic Communications
999, avenue Émile-Journault East
Montreal (Quebec) Canada H2M 2E2

Phone: (514) 389-5061
Fax: (514) 389-5840

URL: http://www.icgq.qc.ca/flexotech/formaflexo.html
Email:information@icgq.qc.ca

Jefferson Technical College
727 W. Chestnut Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: (502) 213-4162
Fax: (502) 213-4500
Contact #1: Andy Kornowsky
Email: andy.kornowski@kctcs.edu
 

Joseph P. Keefe Technical School
750 Winter Street
Framingham , MA 1701
Phone: (508) 416-2100
Fax: (508) 416-2348
Contact #1: Barry Jewer
Email: jewerbar@jpkeefehs.org
URL: www.jpkeefehs.org
 

Michigan Career & Technical Institute
11611 West Pine Lake Road
Plainwell, MI 49080-9254
Phone: (616) 664-9256
Fax: (616) 664-5850
Contact #1: Herb McPeake
Email: mcpeakh@michigan.gov
 

Milford High School
100 West Street
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: 603-673-4201 ext. 185
Fax: 603-672-8221
Contact #1: Megan Doherty
 

Murray State University
P.O. Box 9
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 762-6876
Fax: (270) 762-3513
Contact #1: Steve Horwood
Email: steve.horwood@murraystate.edu
 

North Carolina A&T State University
1601 E. Market Street
School of Technology
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone: (336) 334-7550
Fax: (336) 334-7379
Contact #1: Dr. Cynthia C. Gillispie-Johnson
Email: gilispc@ncat.edu
URL: www.ncat.edu/ngcsts
 

NorthcentralTechnical College
1000 W. Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401 - 1899
Phone: 715-675-3331 Extension 4253
Contact: Harold (Bud) Young, Graphics Instructor
Email: youngh@ntc.edu
URL: www.ntc.edu
 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 W. Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
GrrenBay, WI 54307-9042
Phone: 920-498-5475
Fax: 920-498-6811
Contact #1: John Reinders
Email: jreinders@nwtc.edu
URL: http://www.nwtc.edu
 

Northern Kentucky Tech. College
90 Campbell Dr.
Highland Heights, KY 41076
Phone: 859-441-2010
Fax: 859-441-4252
Contact #1: Henry L. Bang
Email: henry.bang@kctcs.net
URL: www.kctcs.net
 

Oshkosh North High School
1100 West Smith Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-4020
Fax: (920) 424-4054
Contact #1: Mike Koslowski
 

Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 326-3761
Fax: (570) 321-5538
Contact #1: Jim Lentz
Email: jlentz@pct.edu
URL: www.pct.edu
 

Pittsburg State University
Dept. of Graphics & Imaging Technologies
1701 Broadway Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 316-235-4420
Fax: 316-235-4413
Contact #1: Jesus Rodriguez
Email: jrodrigu@pittstate.edu
URL: www.pittstate.edu/git
 

Ridge View High School
4801 Hard Scrabble Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: 803-699-2999
Fax: 803-699-2888
Contact #1: Dennis Marthers
Email: dmarthers@richland2.k12.sc.us
 

Rochester Institute of Technology
69 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 475-2728
Fax: (585) 475-5336
Contact #1: Barbara Pellow
Email: bapppr@rit.edu
URL: www.rit.edu
 

Ryerson PolytechnicalUniversity
GraphocCommunications Mgmt.
350 Victoria St.
Toronto , Ontario M5B 2K3
Phone: 416-979-5050
Fax: 416-979-5090
Contact #1: Manfred Breede
Email: mbreede@acs.ryerson.ca
URL: www.ryerson.ca
 

The Applied Technology Center
2399 West Main Street
Rock Hill , SC 29732
Phone: (803) 981-1100
Fax: (803) 981-1125
Contact #1: Jim Hinson
Email: jhinson@rock-hill.k12.sc.us
Contact #2: Susan Cook
Email: scook@rock-hill.k12.sc.us
URL: www.rock-hill.k12.sc.us
 

Tulsa Technology Center
3420 South Memorial Dr.
P.O. Box 477200
Tulsa, OK 74147-7200
Phone: 918-828-1017
Fax: 918-828-1009
Contact #1: Terri Winterbottom
Email: twinterb@tulsatech.org
URL: www.tulsatech.com
 

University of Wisconsin - Stout
Graphic Communications Management Program
158 Communication Technologies Bldg
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: (715) 232-1267
Fax: (715) 232-1441
Contact #1: Jim Tenorio
Email: tenorioj@uwstout.edu
URL: www.gcm.uwstout.edu
 

Vincennes University
1002 N. First Street PTB-09
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone: 812-888-4443
Fax: 812-888-6604
Contact: Bryan Lafollette Program Coordinator-Printing Technology
Email: blafollette@vinu.edu
URL: www.vinu.edu/technology/
 

Waukesha County Technical College
800 Main Street
G 120
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: (262) 695-3400
Fax: (262) 695-3450
Contact #1: Dean Flowers, Associate Dean
Email: dflowers@wctc.edu
URL: www.wctc.edu
 

West Kentucky State Technical School
5200 BlandvilleRd.
P.O. Box 7408
Paducah, KY 42002-7408
Phone: 502-554-4991
Fax: 502-554-9754
Contact #1: Bob Bowling
Email: bob.bowling@kctcs.edu
URL: www.kctcs.net

West Virginia University
Department of Printing
Montgomery, WV 25136
Phone: 304-442-3015
Fax: 304-442-3454
Contact #1: Gary Potter
Email: Gary.Potter@mail.wvu.edu
URL: www.wvutech.edu
 

Western Michigan University
4601 Campus Drive
A 226 Parkview Campus
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5462
Phone: 2692763506
Fax: 2692763501
Contact #1: Larry Ahleman
Email: larry.ahleman@wmich.edu
URL: www.wmich.edu/pci
 

York County Vocational Technical School
2179 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-741-0820
Fax: 717-741-9491
Contact #1: Joe Marks
Email: couponjoe@yahoo.com

Harper WalkingSeminar™

Want to Attend A Complimentary Harper WalkingSeminar™?

Schedule Now

Homel Contact Harperl Locationsl News & Press Releasesl Corporate Infol Eventsl Site Mapl