Manufacturer of Anilox Rollers for Flexographic Printers

Contact Us

Contact Us

Harper Corporation of America

Charlotte, NC Headquarter                                      Phone/Fax/Email:
Harper Corporation of America                                  (704) 588-3371 (Local & Intl)
P.O. Box 38490                                                          (800) 438-3111 (Toll Free US & Can)
Charlotte, NC 28278 USA                                          (704)588-3819 Fax
Directions                                                                     customer@harperimage.com Email

About this location:
The city of Charlotte, NC is the headquarters of Harper Corporation of America. It is here where Mr. Ron and Mrs. Katherine Harper proudly founded the company in 1971.

See below  video to learn more about the great city of Charlotte, NC. 

Harper Corporation of America

DePere, Wisconsin                                                   Phone/Fax/Email:
Harper Corporation of America                                  (920) 983-1841 (Local & Intl)
1420 Fortune Avenue                                                (800) 438-3111 (Toll Free US & Can)
DePere, WI 54115 USA                                             (920) 983-1843 Fax
Directions                                                                   customer@harperimage.com Email


About this location:
DePere, WI is the home of Harper's second manufacturing location in the US. See below  video to learn more about DePere, WI

 

Contact our Harper Team Today
 

Click Here to Contact Harper's Sales Support Team

Click Here To Contact Harper 's Technical Support Team

 

HARPER AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA
 

Canflexographics Ltd
4223 Sarazen Drive
Burlington, Ontario L7M 5C5
Canada

Phone/Fax:
Ph: (905)335-1501 or (800) 263-5396
Fax (905)319-0798

Contacts:
Kelly Roberts, President kelly@canflexo.com
Jamie Zimmerman, Sales Manager- Ontario jamie@canflexo.com
Pascal Ross, Sales Manager - Quebec pascal@canflexo.com

Website: www.canflexo.com

 

MEXICO
 

Zolplastic, S.A. de C.V.
Circunvalacion Poniente 10-A, Local 3-B
Ciudad Satelite, Naucalpan de Juarez, 53100 Mexico, Mexico

Phone/Fax:
Ph : +52-55-5239-4395

Contacts:
Ma. Teresa Almaraz and Javier F. Zenil

Email:
zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx

Website:

www.zolplastic.com

 

CARIBBEAN

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
 

DISINSA, S.R.L
Calle D Casi Esquina Isabel Aguiar, Zona Industrial de Herrera Santo
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Tel: (809) 537-9906

Contact: Janina Lamourtte
Email: jlamourtte@disinsa.com.do

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

COSTA RICA, EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA, PANAMA

Brasal S.A DE C.V
Final 79 Av. NTE. #34 Residencial
Lomas De Miralvalle
San Salvador
El Salvador

Phone/Fax:
Ph: 011+5032-282-7703
Fax: 011+5032-282-7706

Contact: Mr. Nahum Aguilar
Email: nahum@brasal.com

 

GUATEMALA

TRI,S.A.
7 AV. 14-44 Zona 9 # 401 B-1
Guatemala City
Guatemala

Phone/Fax:
Ph: (502) 2331-4644
Fax (502) 2334-4647

Contact: Francisco Aguirre M.
Email: faguirre@triguat.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA


ARGENTINA

 

Quimica Basil Ratcliffe SA
Calle 24 No 3939
San Martín, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel: +54 11 4115 0300      Fax: +54 11 4713 5444
Contacto: Norma Ratcliffe
Email: norma@ratcliffe-sa.com.ar

Website: www.qbr.com.ar

 

BRAZIL

 

PTC Graphic Systems LTDA
Rua Emilio Mallet, 1.154
03320-001 - São Pablo- SP Brazil

Phone:
+55 11 2097-7290

Contact: Andrea Guelber
Email: andrea@ptcgs.com.br

Website: www.ptcgs.com.br

 

Steelserv Comercio Imp. y Exp Ltda
Rua Tito, 1021 VI Romana,
Sao Paulo SP 05051-001 Brazil

Phone/Fax:
Ph: (113)675-3053
Fax: (113)675-3054

Contact: Leonardo Medeiros
E-Mail: compras@steelserv.com.br

Website: www.steelserv.com

 

CHILE

Davis Graphics S.A
Av. Gladys Marin Millie 6588, Estacion Central
Santiago de Chile, Chile

Ph: +562-2367-7500

Contact: Felipe Arias
E-Mail: farias@davisgraphics.cl
Website: www.davisgraphics.cl

 

COLOMBIA

Chemisolutions S.A.S.
Carrera 7a No 123-25, Oficina 02G
110111Bogota, Colombia

Phone/Fax:
Tel +57-1-755-7154

Contact: Mr. Jose Noel Gomez
Email: josegomez@chemisolutions.com.co

Website: www.chemisolutions.co

 

ECUADOR

 

COMERCIA EUROTEX CIA. LTDA.
Suecia E8-13 y Av. Shyris, Oficina 7N
Ecuador

Tel: (593)2 2440 627
Fax: (593)2 2434 587

Contact: Francisco Paez
Email: mailto:fpaez@eurotex.com.ec

Website: www.eurotex.ec

  

PERU

OMNI TECH INTERNATIONAL
Calle Los Albaricoques 236 - Lima 12
Av. San Borja Sur 484 - Lima 41
Peru

Phone/Fax:
Phone: +511 6189500
Fax: +511 6189511

Contact: Juan Munar
Email: jmunar@omnitechint.com and avelarde@omnitechint.com
Website: www.omnitechint.com 
  

URUGUAY

Jack Asallas
Marco Bruto 1033 / 603
Montevideo
Uruguay

Phone/Fax:
Ph/Fax: (982) 623-1846

Contact: Jack Asallas
Email: pantone@adinet.com.uy

  

VENEZUELA

 

DIGIMEX SISTEMAS C.A.

Av. Bolivar Oeste C-19, Qta.Ana Maria, Urb. La Romana Maracay
Maracay, Estado Aragua 2101
Venezuela

Phone/Fax:
Ph: 58-243-551-4977, 5511634,5514473

Contact: Elias Cardenas 

Cel: 58-414-3445426
Email: elias.cardenas@digimex.com.ve

Website: digimex.com.ve

AFRICA -ASIA - EUROPE - MIDDLE EAST - OCENIA

  

AUSTRALIA

ALDUS-TRONICS PTY LTD
1 Rhodes Street
West Ryde NSW 2114 AUSTRALIA


Tel:      02 9049 9200
Fax:     02 9049 9293
 

Contact:      Chris Bodger
Info E-Mail: sales@aldustronics.com.au

Website:      www.aldustronics.com

 

GERMANY


PRINT & CONVERTING TECHNOLOGY

Westwall 11, 58239 Schwerte, Germany

Tel : +49-2304 255 8877

Fax: +49 2304 255 8860

Contact: Korhan Kose

Email: info@print-con.de

Website: www.print-con.de

 

INDIA, BANGLADESH, KENYA & SRI LANKA

adesigner
2nd Floor, Hira House, Akshar Chowk, Near Sun Pharma Road
Vadodara, 390020, Gujarat, INDIA


Tel:      +91 98250 25765

Contact:      Tarunkumar Raval
Info E-Mail: tarun@adesignerindia.com and punam@adesignerindia.com

Website:      www.adesignerindia.com

 

 

THAILAND, CAMBODIA, CHINA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, SOUTH KOREA, TAIWAN, VIETNAM AND INDONESIA

ALLPRINT CO.,LTD.

Bangkok, Thailand
Tel:           +66 649656587
Contact:    Ms. Apple
E-mail:      cs1.allprint@gmail.com
 

 

JAPAN

CROSS-LINK PACIFIC, INC
23-14 Aizumi-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
160-0005 JAPAN


Tel:      +81 (0)3 5919 2120
Fax:     +81 (0)3 5919 2129

Contact:      Yuka Mariko
Info E-Mail:  yuka.mariko@crosslinkpacific.co.jp 

Website:      www.crosslinkpacific.co.jp

 

 

TURKEY, GEORGIA, BULGARIA AND UKRAINE

 

UZE AMBALAJ A.
Akçaburgaz Mah. 319. sokak
Soyta Plaza No:80-82 Daire: 8-9
Esenyurt Istanbul 34522
TÜRKYE


Telephone:          +90 212 699 9600


Contacts:              Mrs.Zeynep Lakerta Gökçe
                             zeynep@uzeambalaj.com.tr

                             Mr. Umut Gökçe
                             umut@uzeambalaj.com.tr

Website:               www.uzeambalaj.com.tr

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

Harper WalkingSeminar™

Want to Attend A Complimentary Harper WalkingSeminar™?

Schedule Now

Homel Contact Harperl Careersl News & Press Releasesl Corporate Infol Eventsl Site Mapl