Contact Us

Contact Us

Technical Contacts

Alex James
Technical Graphic Manager- Eastern Division
E-mail: ajames@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.953.8732

Mike Huey
Technical Graphic Manager- Western Division
E-mail: mhuey@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.557.5103

Sean Teufler
Technical Graphic Advisor
E-mail: steufler@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.557.5106

Bill Poulson
Northeast Technical Graphic Advisor
E-mail: bpoulson@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.907.1172

Greg Harms
Southeast Technical Graphic Advisor
E-mail: gharms@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.780.9908

Josh Kiser
Graphic Solutions Lab Supervisor
E-mail: jkiser@harperimage.com
Cell: 704.557.6469

Stephen Reinhardt
GraphicSolutions Analyst
E-mail: sreinhardt@harperimage.com
Cell: 980.322.1520

Jeff Leazer
Technical Graphics Specialist
E-mail: jleazer@harperimage.com
Office: 704.588.3371 Ext 4239

Harper WalkingSeminar™

Want to Attend A Complimentary Harper WalkingSeminar™?

Read More

Homel Contact Harperl Locationsl News & Press Releasesl Corporate Infol Eventsl Site Mapl