Manufacturer of Anilox Rollers for Flexographic Printers

2021/2022 Harper Holiday Closings

2021 Harper Holiday Closings

New Year's Day                Friday, January 1, 2021
Good Friday                      Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day                    Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day            Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed)
Labor Day                         Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day             Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving     Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve                  Thursday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day                  Friday, December 25, 2021

2022 Harper Holiday Closings

New Year's Day                  Monday, January 3, 2022 (Observed)
Good Friday                       Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day                     Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day             Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day                           Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day               Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving       Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve                    Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day                    Monday, December 26, 2022

Harper WalkingSeminar™

Want to Attend A Complimentary Harper WalkingSeminar™?

Schedule Now

Homel Contact Harperl Careersl News & Press Releasesl Corporate Infol Eventsl Site Mapl